Engaging and supporting people who inspire, equip and mobilize others to take action that changes the world.

Contact Us  

President: Joe Taylor, Executive Director, Franklin's Promise Coalition

Vice-President: Kris Juve, Coordinator, Retired and Senior Volunteer Program(RSVP), South Florida State College

Treasurer: Suzy Gamblain, Executive Director, Flagler Volunteer Services

Secretary: Kay Pelt-Walker, Volunteer Coordinator, Volunteer LEON,  Leon County Volunteer Services                 


FAVRM Mailing Address

Suzy Gamblain, Treasurer

c/o Flagler Volunteer Services

Post Office Box 353755  

Palm Coast, FL 32135

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software